SAIT Polytechnic's Downtown Culinary Campus
Classes at the Culinary Campus

June 2019

Saturday, June 1

Viennoiserie, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Tuesday, June 4

Knife Skills (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Friday, June 7

Date Night, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Saturday, June 8

Cupcakes (SAIT Main Campus), 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM


Tuesday, June 11

Italian (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Wednesday, June 12

Cooking for Your Health (The Tastemarket), 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM


Thursday, June 13

Thrill of the Grill, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Friday, June 14

Curry (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Saturday, June 15

Introduction to Cooking, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM


Saturday, June 15

Artisan Bread, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Friday, June 21

Date Night at The Tastemarket, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM


Saturday, June 22

Viennoiserie (Main Campus), 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Tuesday, June 25

Thrill of the Grill, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Thursday, June 27

Pasta, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM




> Browse our classes by category



Upcoming Classes

Keep up with the latest news, events & daily features. Sign up for our Newsletter!


Follow the Culinary Campus on Twitter

Where we are

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary. Click above for directions using Google maps and more information

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary, AB. Click map for directions and parking information.

To see all SAIT's cooking class locations, click here.


 
Top