SAIT Polytechnic's Downtown Culinary Campus
Classes at the Culinary Campus

September 2015

Thursday, September 3

Thailand, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Friday, September 4

Sushi (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Friday, September 11

Date Night, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Saturday, September 12

Baking Cakes (Main Campus), 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Saturday, September 12

Artisan Bread, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Tuesday, September 15

Cake Decorating (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, September 15

Rush Hour: Southern Fried Chicken, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM


Tuesday, September 15

Herbs and Spices (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Wednesday, September 16

Sauces, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Thursday, September 17

Vietnamese, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Thursday, September 17

Introduction to Cooking (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Saturday, September 19

Chocolate (Main Campus), 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Saturday, September 19

Viennoiserie: Croissants, Danish and Brioche, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Saturday, September 19

Canning, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Tuesday, September 22

Vegetarian, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Tuesday, September 22

Knife Skills (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Wednesday, September 23

Intermediate Cooking (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Wednesday, September 23

Soups and Stocks, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Friday, September 25

Date Night (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Saturday, September 26

Viennoiserie: Croissants, Danish and Brioche, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Tuesday, September 29

Rush Hour: Beef and Pork Meatloaf, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM


Tuesday, September 29

Gluten Free Savory (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Wednesday, September 30

Braising, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM



> Browse our classes by category

Upcoming Classes

Keep up with the latest news, events & daily features. Sign up for our Newsletter!

Where we are

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary. Click above for directions using Google maps and more information

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary, AB. Click map for directions and parking information


 
Top