SAIT Polytechnic's Downtown Culinary Campus
Classes at the Culinary Campus

February 2015

Tuesday, February 3

Rush Hour, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM


> Learn more about this class

Wednesday, February 4

Braising, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


> Learn more about this class

Wednesday, February 4

Introduction to Cooking, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


> Learn more about this class

Thursday, February 5

Thailand, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


> Learn more about this class

Friday, February 6

Curry, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


> Learn more about this class

Saturday, February 7

Artisan Bread, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


> Learn more about this class

Tuesday, February 10

Rush Hour, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM


> Learn more about this class

Wednesday, February 11

Roasting, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


> Learn more about this class

Thursday, February 12

Gluten Free Savory, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


> Learn more about this class

Friday, February 13

Date Night, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


> Learn more about this class

Saturday, February 14

Date Night: Valentine's Day, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


> Learn more about this class

Tuesday, February 17

Rush Hour, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM


> Learn more about this class

Wednesday, February 18

Advanced Soup, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


> Learn more about this class

Friday, February 20

Sushi, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


> Learn more about this class

Saturday, February 21

Introduction to Cooking, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM


> Learn more about this class

Saturday, February 21

Baking Cakes, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM


> Learn more about this class

Saturday, February 21

Viennoiserie: Croissants, Danish and Brioche, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


> Learn more about this class

Monday, February 23

Intermediate Cooking, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


> Learn more about this class

Monday, February 23

Bar Mixology, 3:45 PM - 10:00 PM


> Learn more about this class

Tuesday, February 24

Rush Hour, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM


> Learn more about this class

Thursday, February 26

Vietnamese, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


> Learn more about this class

Friday, February 27

Date Night, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


> Learn more about this class


> Browse our classes by category

Upcoming Classes

Keep up with the latest news, events & daily features. Sign up for our Newsletter!

Where we are

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary. Click above for directions using Google maps and more information

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary, AB. Click map for directions and parking information