SAIT Polytechnic's Downtown Culinary Campus
Classes at the Culinary Campus

March 2020

Tuesday, March 3

Desserts (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Thursday, March 5

France, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Saturday, March 7

Artisan Bread, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Thursday, March 12

Caribbean, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Friday, March 13

Date Night at The Tastemarket, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Saturday, March 14

Introduction to Cooking, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM


Saturday, March 14

Viennoiserie (Main Campus), 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Tuesday, March 17

Vegetarian (SAIT Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Thursday, March 19

Sushi, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Saturday, March 21

Bean to Bar (SAIT Main Campus), 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Monday, March 23

Advanced Cooking, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Tuesday, March 24

Knife Skills: Butchery (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Wednesday, March 25

Introduction to Cooking (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Thursday, March 26

East Coast, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Friday, March 27

Date Night (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Saturday, March 28

Viennoiserie (Main Campus), 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Saturday, March 28

Artisan Bread, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Saturday, March 28

Sausage Making (Main Campus), 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM


Tuesday, March 31

Cooking with Cheese (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM




> Browse our classes by category



Upcoming Classes

Keep up with the latest news, events & daily features. Sign up for our Newsletter!


Follow the Culinary Campus on Twitter

Where we are

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary. Click above for directions using Google maps and more information

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary, AB. Click map for directions and parking information.

To see all SAIT's cooking class locations, click here.


 
Top