Temporary closure notice: We are closed until further notice. More updates at sait.ca/covid19
SAIT Polytechnic's Downtown Culinary Campus
Classes at the Culinary Campus

June 2020

Thursday, June 4

Italian, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Friday, June 5

Date Night at The Tastemarket, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Saturday, June 6

Introduction to Cooking, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM


Tuesday, June 9

Knife Skills (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Thursday, June 11

Thailand, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Saturday, June 13

Artisan Bread (Main Campus), 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Thursday, June 18

Thrill of the Grill, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Friday, June 19

Date Night, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Saturday, June 20

Chocolate (SAIT Main Campus), 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Saturday, June 20

Assorted Buns (Main Campus), 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Thursday, June 25

Curry, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Saturday, June 27

Viennoiserie, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM




> Browse our classes by category



Upcoming Classes

Keep up with the latest news, events & daily features. Sign up for our Newsletter!


Follow the Culinary Campus on Twitter

Where we are

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary. Click above for directions using Google maps and more information

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary, AB. Click map for directions and parking information.

To see all SAIT's cooking class locations, click here.


 
Top