SAIT Polytechnic's Downtown Culinary Campus
Classes at the Culinary Campus

February 2020

Saturday, February 1

Sausage Making (Main Campus), 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM


Saturday, February 1

Artisan Bread, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Saturday, February 1

Viennoiserie (Main Campus), 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Tuesday, February 4

Fish Cookery (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Wednesday, February 5

Introduction to Cooking (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Thursday, February 6

Chinese Stirfry, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Saturday, February 8

Chocolate (SAIT Main Campus), 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Saturday, February 8

Butter Cream Basics (Main Campus), 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Wednesday, February 12

Cooking for Your Health, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM


Thursday, February 13

Date Night at The Tastemarket, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Thursday, February 13

Date Night, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Friday, February 14

Date Night (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Friday, February 14

Date Night at The Tastemarket, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Friday, February 14

Date Night, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, February 18

Pasta (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Saturday, February 22

Viennoiserie (Main Campus), 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Saturday, February 22

Cupcakes (SAIT Main Campus), 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM


Saturday, February 22

Assorted Buns, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Monday, February 24

Intermediate Cooking, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Thursday, February 27

India, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Friday, February 28

Date Night (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Friday, February 28

Cake Decorating, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Saturday, February 29

Introduction to Baking (Main Campus), 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM




> Browse our classes by category



Upcoming Classes

Keep up with the latest news, events & daily features. Sign up for our Newsletter!


Follow the Culinary Campus on Twitter

Where we are

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary. Click above for directions using Google maps and more information

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary, AB. Click map for directions and parking information.

To see all SAIT's cooking class locations, click here.


 
Top