SAIT Polytechnic's Downtown Culinary Campus
Classes at the Culinary Campus

September 2019

Thursday, September 5

Introduction to Cooking, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Friday, September 6

Date Night (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Saturday, September 7

Baking Cakes (Main Campus), 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Tuesday, September 10

Fish Cookery (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Wednesday, September 11

Introduction to Cooking (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Saturday, September 14

Canning, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Saturday, September 14

Viennoiserie (Main Campus), 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Tuesday, September 17

Introduction to Baking (Gr. 7-12) - Main Campus, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, September 17

Introduction to Cooking (Gr. 7-12) - Main Campus, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Tuesday, September 17

Vietnamese (SAIT Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Friday, September 20

Date Night, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Saturday, September 21

Assorted Buns (Main Campus), 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Saturday, September 21

Butter Cream Basics (Main Campus), 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Tuesday, September 24

Knife Skills (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Friday, September 27

Sushi (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Saturday, September 28

Artisan Bread, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM




> Browse our classes by category



Upcoming Classes

Keep up with the latest news, events & daily features. Sign up for our Newsletter!


Follow the Culinary Campus on Twitter

Where we are

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary. Click above for directions using Google maps and more information

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary, AB. Click map for directions and parking information.

To see all SAIT's cooking class locations, click here.


 
Top