SAIT Polytechnic's Downtown Culinary Campus
Classes at the Culinary Campus

March 2019

Friday, March 1

Date Night at The Tastemarket, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM


Friday, March 1

Cake Decorating, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Saturday, March 2

Introduction to Baking (Main Campus), 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM


Tuesday, March 5

Thailand (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Thursday, March 7

Caribbean, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Saturday, March 9

Viennoiserie, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Thursday, March 14

Vietnamese, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Friday, March 15

Date Night, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Saturday, March 16

Assorted Buns (Main Campus), 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Saturday, March 16

Introduction to Cooking, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM


Tuesday, March 19

Knife Skills: Butchery (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Thursday, March 21

East Coast, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Saturday, March 23

Bean to Bar (Main Campus), 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Saturday, March 23

Viennoiserie (Main Campus), 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Monday, March 25

Advanced Cooking, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Wednesday, March 27

Introduction to Cooking (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Thursday, March 28

Portuguese, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Friday, March 29

Date Night (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Saturday, March 30

Artisan Bread, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Saturday, March 30

Sausage Making (Main Campus), 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM




> Browse our classes by category



Upcoming Classes

Keep up with the latest news, events & daily features. Sign up for our Newsletter!


Follow the Culinary Campus on Twitter

Where we are

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary. Click above for directions using Google maps and more information

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary, AB. Click map for directions and parking information.

To see all SAIT's cooking class locations, click here.


 
Top