SAIT Polytechnic's Downtown Culinary Campus
Classes at the Culinary Campus

February 2019

Friday, February 1

Sushi (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Friday, February 1

Date Night at The Tastemarket, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Saturday, February 2

Viennoiserie, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Saturday, February 2

Assorted Buns (Main Campus), 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Tuesday, February 5

Cooking with Cheese (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Wednesday, February 6

Introduction to Cooking (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Thursday, February 7

Chinese Stir Fry, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Friday, February 8

Date Night, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Saturday, February 9

Chocolate (SAIT Main Campus), 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Saturday, February 9

Butter Cream Basics (Main Campus), 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Saturday, February 9

Date Night, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Thursday, February 14

Date Night, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Thursday, February 14

Date Night at The Tastemarket, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM


Tuesday, February 19

Winter Stews (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Thursday, February 21

France, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Friday, February 22

Date Night (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Friday, February 22

Curry (Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Saturday, February 23

Viennoiserie (Main Campus), 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Saturday, February 23

Cupcakes (SAIT Main Campus), 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM


Saturday, February 23

Artisan Bread, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Monday, February 25

Intermediate Cooking, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Monday, February 25

Bar Mixology (Main Campus), 3:45 PM - 10:00 PM


Thursday, February 28

Pasta, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM




> Browse our classes by category



Upcoming Classes

Keep up with the latest news, events & daily features. Sign up for our Newsletter!


Follow the Culinary Campus on Twitter

Where we are

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary. Click above for directions using Google maps and more information

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary, AB. Click map for directions and parking information.

To see all SAIT's cooking class locations, click here.


 
Top