SAIT Polytechnic's Downtown Culinary Campus
Classes at the Culinary Campus

January 2018

Saturday, January 6

Viennoiserie, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Monday, January 8

Introduction to Cooking, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Tuesday, January 9

Knife Skills (SAIT Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Wednesday, January 10

Herbs and Spices, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Friday, January 12

Date Night, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Wednesday, January 17

Cooking for Your Health (The Tastemarket), 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM


Wednesday, January 17

Pasta, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Thursday, January 18

Introduction to Cooking (SAIT Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Friday, January 19

Date Night (SAIT Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Saturday, January 20

Artisan Bread (SAIT Main Campus), 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Tuesday, January 23

Vegetarian, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Friday, January 26

Date Night at The Tastemarket, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM


Saturday, January 27

Cupcakes (SAIT Main Campus), 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM


Wednesday, January 31

Cooking With Cheese, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM




> Browse our classes by category



Upcoming Classes

Keep up with the latest news, events & daily features. Sign up for our Newsletter!


Follow the Culinary Campus on Twitter

Where we are

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary. Click above for directions using Google maps and more information

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary, AB. Click map for directions and parking information

 
Top