SAIT Polytechnic's Downtown Culinary Campus
Classes at the Culinary Campus

September 2017


Wednesday, September 6

Knife Skills, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM



Friday, September 8

Date Night, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM



Friday, September 8

India (SAIT Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM



Saturday, September 9

Viennoiserie, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM



Saturday, September 9

Canning, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM



Wednesday, September 13

Vietnamese, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM



Thursday, September 14

Thailand, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM



Thursday, September 14

Introduction to Cooking (SAIT Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM



Saturday, September 16

Baking Cakes (SAIT Main Campus), 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM



Saturday, September 16

Canning, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM



Wednesday, September 20

Fish Cookery (Main SAIT Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM



Friday, September 22

Date Night (SAIT Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM



Saturday, September 23

Viennoiserie, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM



Thursday, September 28

France, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM



Saturday, September 30

Fondant Basics, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM




> Browse our classes by category

Upcoming Classes

Keep up with the latest news, events & daily features. Sign up for our Newsletter!

Follow the Culinary Campus on Twitter

 
Where we are

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary. Click above for directions using Google maps and more information

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary, AB. Click map for directions and parking information

 
Top